You Just Won’t Believe These!

Hello again Dear Readers

One of my pals – Mad Greg from Bury – sent me an e-mail with these amazing pictures of toilets that, well, just don’t do the job right…

I thought that, since most of you are installers of the bathroom variety, or are training to join our merry band, that this would be good for a real belly laugh!

Let’s be careful out there!

Privacy? Reminds me of a bog hut in Moscow I once had to use. Didnt worry about my neighbour on the next seat though, she was a lovely girl!

I think somebody needs a tap on the head...

 

 

 

 

 

 

Peeping under the door is now a possibility at the Old Peoples Home!

 

 

No problem, I'll just, er, cut the door around the pan... Is that OK?

Talk about the ‘throne room’!

Synchronised peeing, anyone?

So, which bright spark located the loo paper out of reach?

 

You'd have to be desperate to try this one wouldn't you?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tagged , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “You Just Won’t Believe These!

  1. Sharon Lane says:

    Good afternoon ….. I hope that you can help me. I have a Salamander Pearl 50 pump which has been installed for 16 years and I’m delighted to say that it served me well. The problem is that last night it started leaking. So my question is can you please advise this young (ish) lady of which pump I should now purchase and get installed (which model is the equivalent to this) so I can shower again. Thank you Sharon 🙂

    • The Editor says:

      Good morning Sharon and thanks for getting in touch with an interesting question. The answer to your query is ‘the Salamander CT 50 or Salamander CT50 plus’. These are regenerative style pumps, same as the Pearl 50 with same bar pressure. That’s good news because it means that little or no pipework alterations would be required to install this pump. You’ll be enjoying a hot shower again sooner than you think, and look here: get back to me anytime if there’s anything further I can help you with.
      To get you started, you can read all about the Salamander CT 50 by clicking here.

      Cheers, Big Malc.

  2. The Editor says:

    You’re welcome sharon, anytime! Big Malc.

Leave a comment